Our Staff

Last First Role Team/Dept Email Website
Veit John Principal Administrative and Front Office john.veit@dcsdk12.org
Pomme Matt Assistant Principal 8th Grade Administrative and Front Office matthew.pomme@dcsdk12.org
Loucks Russell Assistant Principal 7th Grade Administrative and Front Office russell.loucks@dcsdk12.org
Streander Kristine Administrative Dean Administrative and Front Office Kristine.Streander@dcsdk12.org
Andrews Roberta Attendance Secretary Administrative and Front Office roberta.andrews@dcsdk12.org
Heffron Traci Bookkeeper Administrative and Front Office traci.heffron@dcsdk12.org
Williams Kathleen Registrar Administrative and Front Office kwilliams@dcsdk12.org
Raschkes Erika School Nurse Administrative and Front Office erika.raschkes@dcsdk12.org
Jellison Yvonne Principal Secretary Administrative and Front Office myjellison@dcsdk12.org
Davey Erin School Resource Officer   edavey@dcsdk12.org  
Anderson Tiffany SPED/SSN Teacher SSN tiffany.anderson@dcsdk12.org Ms. Anderson's Site
Anderson Ike EA - SED isaac.anderson@dcsdk12.org
Baker Tory Art Teacher Electives tory.baker@dcsdk12.org Ms. Baker's Site
Bazan Carlos Security Security cbazan@dcsdk12.org
Bennett Evan 7th Language Arts Teacher Arthur evan.bennett@dcsdk12.org Mr. Bennett's Site
Cain Cyndee Speech Language Pathologist Assistant   cyndee.cain@dcsdk12.org
Caloca Brianna Head Building Engineer - Night Building Support bcaloca@dcsdk12.org
Caporale Stephanie Counselor Ector / Lancelot scaporale@dcsdk12.org
Chadick Dawn Kitchen Manager Nutrition Services dawn.chadick@dcsdk12.org
Clarke Devon Head Building Engineer Building Support devon.clarke@dcsdk12.org
Clarke Heidi 7th Math Teacher Galahad hclarke@dcsdk12.org  
Claus Gina Digital Design/Yearbook Teacher Electives rrclaus@dcsdk12.org Ms. Claus's Site
Conner Lisa Intervention Specialist - Math/GT ltconner@dcsdk12.org
Davis Karen EA - SSN Karen.Davis@dcsdk12.org
Donathan Nicole Consumer Family Studies Electives nmdonathan@dcsdk12.org Mrs.Donathan's Site
Dow Alison SPED Teacher alison.dow@dcsdk12.org
Dutenhoeffer Paula Tech Ed/Multimedia Teacher Electives paula.dutenhoeffer@dcsdk12.org Mrs. Dutenhoeffer's Site
Ellison Carrie Health Assistant   csellison@dcsdk12.org
 
Gabaldo Valerie 7th Social Studies Teacher Gawain vgabaldo@dcsdk12.org Ms. Gabaldo's Site
Gordon Alison 8th Science Teacher Lancelot alison.gordon@dcsdk12.org Mrs. Gordon's Site
Harnish Becky Counselor Arthur / eLearning rharnish3@dcsdk12.org  
Haworth Sharon SPED Teacher   sbhaworth@dcsdk12.org  
Highsmith Melinda 8th Math Teacher Lancelot melinda.highsmith@dcsdk12.org Ms. Highsmith's Site
Jaeger Rachael EA - SSN bjaeger@dcsdk12.org
Jones  Tiffaney EA - SED   tjones@dcsdk12.org  
Kaufman Kendra Drama Teacher Electives kendra.kaufman@dcsdk12.org Ms. Kaufman's Site
Kay Courtney 8th PE/Health Teacher Lancelot ckay0@dcsdk12.org
Kocsi Beata EA - SED bkocsi@dcsdk12.org
Kocur Rebecca 8th Math Teacher Ector rkocur@dcsdk12.org Mrs. Kocur's Site
Kramer Chuck SPED - MNI Teacher ckramer@dcsdk12.org
Lewis Shari 8th Social Studies Teacher Lancelot shari.lewis@dcsdk12.org Ms. Lewis's Site
Lynch Amanda Affective Needs Teacher   allynch1@dcsdk12.org  
Lynn Michelle Exploring Computer Science/ePub Media Electives michelle.lynn@dcsdk12.org Mrs. Lynn's Site
Martin Frank 7th Language Arts Teacher Gawain rfmartin@dcsdk12.org
McBride Jen Literacy Teacher Electives jennifer.mcbride@dcsdk12.org Mrs. McBride's Site
McGuffin Jay Orchestra Electives jay.mcguffin@dcsdk12.org
Meli Rocio Spanish Teacher
ESL Teacher
Electives rocio.meli@dcsdk12.org Senora Meli's Site
Miller Yvonne Librarian/Media Teacher Learning Commons yvonne.miller@dcsdk12.org Mrs. Miller's Site
Morken Ryan 8th PE/Health Teacher Arthur rmorken@dcsdk12.org
Moore Breeanne 8th Language Arts Teacher Lancelot bmoore3@dcsdk12.org
Munsey Brandie Speech Language Pathologist bmunsey@dcsdk12.org
Myers Alexis 8th PE/Health Teacher Physical Education alexis.myers@dcsdk12.org Mrs. Myers's Site
Nava Mindy EA - SSN mnava@dcsdk12.org
Neuenschwander Brent 7th Social Studies Teacher Galahad baneuenschwander@dcsdk12.org Mr. Neuenschwander's Site
Newman Eric 7th Math/Science Teacher Kay eric.newman@dcsdk12.org Mr. Newman's Site
Pace Michael 8th Language Arts Teacher Ector mpace@dcsdk12.org
Parsons Katy Art Teacher Electives kathryn.parsons@dcsdk12.org Mrs. Parson's Site
Patterson Brooke Special Education   brooke.patterson@dcsdk12.org  
Pigeon Bernadette School Psychologist   bpigeon@dcsdk12.org  
Pilone Frank 7th PE/Health Teacher Physical Education frank.pilone@dcsdk12.org Mr. Pilone's Site
Ramirez Helen Spanish Teacher Electives helen.ramirez@dcsdk12.org Dr. Ramirez's Site
Riant Justine 7th Math Teacher Gawain jriant@dcsdk12.org Ms. Riant's Site
Roddy Susan EA IV sroddy@dcsdk12.org
Romanello Brenda Choir/Band Teacher Electives brenda.romanello@dcsdk12.org Mrs. Romanello's Site
Rosen Andrew 8th Science Teacher Ector abrosen@dcsdk12.org Mr. Rosen's Site
Rower Beth 7th Social Studies / Language Arts Teacher Kay egrower@dcsdk12.org Ms. Rower's Site
Schneider  Sadhana Counselor Galahad / Gawain sschneider@dcsdk12.org  
Schott Brian French Teacher Brian.Schott@dcsdk12.org
Sheets Forrest 8th Social Studies Teacher Arthur forrest.sheets@dcsdk12.org Mr. Sheets's Site
Shew Phil 7th Science Teacher Galahad philip.shew@dcsdk12.org Mr. Shew's Site
Smith Steve 8th Social Studies Teacher Ector steven.l.smith@dcsdk12.org Mr. Smith's Site
Sommers Stefanie 8th Science Teacher Arthur stefanie.sommers@dcsdk12.org Mrs. Sommers's Site
Sonnentag Eric 7th Science Teacher Gawain Eric.Sonnentag@dcsdk12.org
Stewart Tiffiny 8th Math Teacher Arthur tiffiny.stewart@dcsdk12.org Ms. Stewart's Site
Teres Sam ESL Teacher sam.teres@dcsdk12.org Mr. Teres's Site
Tohara Jinho 7th PE and Health Galahad jtohara@dcsdk2.org Mr. Tohoara's Site
Wheatley Lana 7th Language Arts Teacher Galahad lana.wheatley@dcsdk12.org Mrs. Wheatley's Site
Wilson Laura Social Worker lwilson2@dcsdk12.org Counseling Site