Our Staff

Last First Role Team/Dept Email Website
Veit John Principal Administrative and Front Office john.veit@dcsdk12.org
Pomme Matt Assistant Principal Administrative and Front Office matthew.pomme@dcsdk12.org
Loucks Russell Assistant Principal Administrative and Front Office russell.loucks@dcsdk12.org
Streander Kristine Administrative Dean Administrative and Front Office Kristine.Streander@dcsdk12.org
Andrews Roberta Attendance Secretary Administrative and Front Office roberta.andrews@dcsdk12.org
Schakel Linae Bookkeeper Administrative and Front Office linae.schakel@dcsdk12.org
Williams Kathleen Registrar Administrative and Front Office kwilliams@dcsdk12.org
Raschkes Erika School Nurse Administrative and Front Office erika.raschkes@dcsdk12.org
Jellison Yvonne Principal Secretary Administrative and Front Office myjellison@dcsdk12.org
Anderson Tiffany SPED/SSN Teacher SSN tiffany.anderson@dcsdk12.org Ms. Anderson's Site
Anderson Ike EA - SED isaac.anderson@dcsdk12.org
Arbelo Sibyl Psychologist sibyl.arbelo@dcsdk12.org Counseling Site
Baker Tory Art Teacher Electives tory.baker@dcsdk12.org Ms. Baker's Site
Bazan Carlos Security Security cbazan@dcsdk12.org
Bennett Evan 7th Language Arts Teacher Arthur evan.bennett@dcsdk12.org Mr. Bennett's Site
Braun T.J. SPED/AN Teacher tjbraun@dcsdk12.org Mr.Braun's Site
Brown Lindsay SPED Teacher lmaldonadobrown@dcsdk12.org
Bush Holly EA - SSN holly.bush@dcsdk12.org
Caloca Brianna Head Building Engineer - Night Building Support bcaloca@dcsdk12.org
Caporale Stephanie Counselor scaporale@dcsdk12.org
Chadick Dawn Kitchen Manager Nutrition Services dawn.chadick@dcsdk12.org
Chartier Robyn EA - SED   rchartier@dcsdk12.org
 
Chen Phyllis SPED Teacher, Home Services Phyllis.Chen2@dcsdk12.org
Clarke Devon Head Building Engineer Building Support devon.clarke@dcsdk12.org
Claus Gina Digital Design/Yearbook Teacher Electives regina.claus1@dcsdk12.org Ms. Claus's Site
Conner Lisa Intervention Specialist - Math/GT ltconner@dcsdk12.org
Davis Karen EA - SSN Karen.Davis@dcsdk12.org
Degen Jennifer EA - Literacy Jennifer.Degen@dcsdk12.org
Donahue Danielle 7th Science Teacher Gawain danielle.donahue@dcsdk12.org Mrs.Donahue's Site
Donathan Nicole Consumer Family Studies Electives nmdonathan@dcsdk12.org Mrs.Donathan's Site
Dow Alison SPED Teacher alison.dow@dcsdk12.org
Dutenhoeffer Paula Tech Ed/Multimedia Teacher Electives paula.dutenhoeffer@dcsdk12.org Mrs. Dutenhoeffer's Site
Ellison Carrie Health Assistant   csellison@dcsdk12.org
 
Gabaldo Valerie 7th Social Studies Teacher Gawain vgabaldo@dcsdk12.org Ms. Gabaldo's Site
Gordon Alison 8th Science Teacher Lancelot alison.gordon@dcsdk12.org Mrs. Gordon's Site
Harris Steven EA - SSN sharris@dcsdk12.org
Haselhorst Jeanne EA - SSN jhaselhorst@dcsdk12.org
Highsmith Melinda 8th Math Teacher Lancelot melinda.highsmith@dcsdk12.org Ms. Highsmith's Site
Jason Kerri Health Assistant kjason@dcsdk12.org
Jaeger Rachael EA - SSN bjaeger@dcsdk12.org
Kaufman Kendra Drama Teacher Electives kendra.kaufman@dcsdk12.org Ms. Kaufman's Site
Kay Courtney 8th PE/Health Teacher Lancelot ckay0@dcsdk12.org
Kocsi Beata EA - SED bkocsi@dcsdk12.org
Kocur Rebecca 8th Math Teacher rkocur@dcsdk12.org
Kramer Chuck SPED - MNI Teacher ckramer@dcsdk12.org
Law Jason Custodian jalaw@dcsdk12.org
Lewis Shari 8th Language Arts Teacher Lancelot shari.lewis@dcsdk12.org Ms. Lewis's Site
Lichfield Amber 7th Math Teacher Galahad alichfield@dcsdk12.org
Lynn Michelle Exploring Computer Science/ePub Media Electives michelle.lynn@dcsdk12.org Mrs. Lynn's Site
Markle Marcie Counselor for Prevention Marcie.Markle @dcsdk12.org
Martin Frank 7th Language Arts Teacher Gawain rfmartin@dcsdk12.org
McBride Jen Literacy Teacher Electives jennifer.mcbride@dcsdk12.org Mrs. McBride's Site
McGuffin Jay Orchestra Electives jay.mcguffin@dcsdk12.org
Meli Rocio Spanish Teacher Electives rocio.meli@dcsdk12.org Senora Meli's Site
Miller Yvonne Librarian/Media Teacher Learning Commons yvonne.miller@dcsdk12.org Mrs. Miller's Site
Morken Ryan 7th PE/Health Teacher Physical Education rmorken@dcsdk12.org
Moore Breeanne 7th Language Arts Teacher Kay bmoore3@dcsdk12.org
Moritz Samantha ESL Teacher smoritz@dcsdk12.org
Munsey Brandie Speech Language Pathologist bmunsey@dcsdk12.org
Myers Alexis 7th PE/Health Teacher Physical Education alexis.myers@dcsdk12.org Mrs. Myers's Site
Nava Mindy EA - SSN mnava@dcsdk12.org
Neuenschwander Brent 7th Social Studies Teacher Galahad baneuenschwander@dcsdk12.org Mr. Neuenschwander's Site
Newman Eric 8th Math Teacher Kay eric.newman@dcsdk12.org Mr. Newman's Site
OConnor Michael 8th Social Studies Teacher Arthur moconnor2@dcsdk12.org
Pace Michael 8th Language Arts Teacher Ector mpace@dcsdk12.org
Parsons Katy Art Teacher Electives kathryn.parsons@dcsdk12.org Mrs. Parson's Site
Pilone Frank 7th PE/Health Teacher Physical Education frank.pilone@dcsdk12.org Mr. Pilone's Site
Ramirez Helen Spanish Teacher Electives helen.ramirez@dcsdk12.org Dr. Ramirez's Site
Riant Justine 7th Math Teacher Gawain jriant@dcsdk12.org Ms. Riant's Site
Roddy Susan EA sroddy@dcsdk12.org
Romanello Brenda Choir/Band Teacher Electives brenda.romanello@dcsdk12.org Mrs. Romanello's Site
Rosen Andrew 8th Science Teacher Ector abrosen@dcsdk12.org Mr. Rosen's Site
Rower Beth 7th Social Studies Teacher Kay egrower@dcsdk12.org Ms. Rower's Site
Schimek Troy 7th Grade Counselor tschimek@dcsdk12.org Counseling Site
Schott Brian French Teacher Brian.Schott@dcsdk12.org
Sheets Forrest Tech Ed/Multimedia Teacher Electives forrest.sheets@dcsdk12.org Mr. Sheets's Site
Shew Phil 7th Science Teacher Galahad philip.shew@dcsdk12.org Mr. Shew's Site
Simonton Sarah Counselor ssimonton@dcsdk12.org
Smith Steve 8th Social Studies Teacher Ector steven.l.smith@dcsdk12.org Mr. Smith's Site
Sommers Stefanie 8th Science Teacher Arthur stefanie.sommers@dcsdk12.org Mrs. Sommers's Site
Sonnentag Eric 7th Science Teacher Kay Eric.Sonnentag@dcsdk12.org
Stewart Tiffiny 8th Math Teacher Arthur tiffiny.stewart@dcsdk12.org Ms. Stewart's Site
Teres Sam ESL Teacher sam.teres@dcsdk12.org Mr. Teres's Site
Tohara Jinho Conditioning and Wellness jtohara@dcsdk2.org Mr. Tohoara's Site
Van Biljon Lesley Secretary to the Counseling Office lesley.vanbiljon@dcsdk12.org
Wheatley Lana 7th Language Arts Teacher Galahad lana.wheatley@dcsdk12.org Mrs. Wheatley's Site
Wilcox Megan 8th Social Studies Teacher Lancelot mwilcox@dcsdk12.org
Wilson Laura Social Worker lwilson2@dcsdk12.org Counseling Site