Our Coaches

7th Grade Girl's
Volleyball Coaches
8th Grade Girls
Volleyball Coaches
7th Grade Girl's
Basketball Coaches
Paula Dutenhoeffer-paula.dutenhoeffer
@dcsdk12.org
Paula Dutenhoeffer-paula.dutenhoeffer
@dcsdk12.org
Alison Gordon-alison.gordon
@dcsdk12.org
Alison Gordon-alison.gordon
@dcsdk12.org
Alison Gordon-alison.gordon
@dcsdk12.org
Frank Pilone-frank.pilone
@dcsdk12.org
Melinda Highsmith-melinda.highsmith
@dcsdk12.org
Melinda Highsmith (head coach)-melinda.highsmith
@dcsdk12.org

Lana Wheatley-lana.wheatley
@dcsdk12.org


8th Grade Girl's
Basketball Coaches
7th Grade Boy's
Basketball Coaches
8th Grade Boy's
Basketball Coaches
Frank Pilone -frank.pilone
@dcsdk12.org
Evan Bennet-evan.bennett
@dcsdk12.org
Frank Pilone- frank.pilone
@dcsdk12.org
Alison Gordon-alison.gordon
@dcsdk12.org
Forrest Sheets-forrest.sheets
@dcsdk12.org
Forrest Sheets-forrest.sheets
@dcsdk12.org
Evan Bennet-evan.bennett
@dcsdk12.org
Brent Neuenschwander brent.neuenschwander
@dcsdk12.org

7th Grade Co-ed
Flag Football
8th Grade Co-ed
Football Coaches
Cross Country Coaches
Evan Bennet-evan.bennett
@dcsdk12.org
Frank Pilone- frank.pilone
@dcsdk12.org
Phil Shew- philip.shew
@dcsdk12.org
Alexis Myers-alexis.myers
@dcsdk12.org
Forrest Sheets-forrest.sheets
@dcsdk12.org
Stephanie Sommers-stefanie.sommers
@dcsdk12.org
TJ Braun- tjbraun
@dcsdk12.org

Tiffiny Stewart-tiffiny.stewart
@dcsdk12.org
Track Coaches Wrestling Coaches Unified Soccer, Track,
and Basketball Coach
Alison Gordon-alison.gordon
@dcsdk12.org
Ike Anderson-isaac.anderson
@dcsdk12.org
Ryan Morken-Ryan.Morken
@dcsdk12.org
Phil Shew- philip.shew
@dcsdk12.org
Forrest Sheets-forrest.sheets
@dcsdk12.org

Alexis Myers- alexis.myers
@dcsdk12.org


Forrest Sheets-forrest.sheets
@dcsdk12.org